• Kreisvorstand

Tenniskreis Minden-Lübbecke

Kreisvorsitzender: Paul-Werner Beckmann
Steinbruchweg 8, 32312 Lübbecke
Fon 05741-4226 g., Fax 05741-296727 p.
Mobil 0170-5566553
paul-werner.beckmann@tenniskreis-minden-luebbecke.de

Internet

Stellv. Kreisvorsitzender Ernst Aschemeier, Am Kattenbusch 3, 32361 Preußisch Oldendorf, 05742 – 2594, ernst.aschemeier@tenniskreis-minden-luebbecke.de

Kreissportwart Michael Blase, An der Bleiche 7, 32369 Rahden, 05771 – 3310, michael.blase@tenniskreis-minden-luebbecke.de

stellvertr.Kreissportwart Carsten Scheer, Walderseestr. 28a, 32584 Löhne, 05731 – 303309, carsten.scheer@tenniskreis-minden-luebbecke.de

Kreisjugendwartin Dagmar Hüsemann, Hollwinkel 1, 32361 Pr. Oldendorf, 05743 – 933578, dagmar.huesemann@tenniskreis-minden-luebbecke.de

Kassiererin Nicole Müller, nicole.mueller@tenniskreis-minden-luebbecke.de

stellv. Kassiererin Waltraud Friedrich, 0571 – 58801

Schriftführer Klaus Friedrich, 0571 – 58801

Pressewart Simon Ortgiese, Ellerburger Str. 48, 32457 Porta Westfalica, 0571 – 7989560, simon.ortgiese@tenniskreis-minden-luebbecke.de

Ehrenvorsitzender Wolfgang Wiebesiek, Friedenstr. 69, 32457 Porta Westfalica, 0571 – 76572, wolfgang.wiebesiek@tenniskreis-minden-luebbecke.de

Internet